Homepage -Family

Go To Search
CRA Board and Meeting Schedule

CRA Board of Directors

 Name Position Email Term Expiration
Nathan Blackwell Chair  November 2020
Dave Askew Vice-Chair November 2018 
Linette Matheny Member    November 2020
Chuck Cooper Member   November 2020
Donald Shroyer  Member   November 2018
Dwight Loeding Member November 2021
Joel Davis  Member November 2019

All Board members (with the exception of the citizen members) have offices located at: 
        City Hall  -  1300 Ninth Street, St. Cloud, FL  34769

Meetings are held in the Council Chambers in City Hall at 1300 Ninth Street, Building A, 3rd Floor.
You can search the City Calendar for information about the next meeting of the CRA Board.

CRA Agendas and Minutes

For meeting AGENDAS, click here.
For previous meeting MINUTES, click here.