Homepage -Family

Go To Search
TwitterFacebook
YouTube
Building & Site Improvement Grant Program
Building & Site Improvement Grant Program

The Building & Site Improvement Grant Program is here to help you!

It is one of the projects that is funded through the Community Redevelopment Agency.

Do you have improvements you'd like to make to your building?
    Are there beautification projects you've been contemplating?
        Do you have things that need fixing and are becoming an eyesore?

The Building & Site Improvement Grant Program can help....

    ...It's a matching grant program which funds 50% of eligible expenses. 
          Please note:  Properties must be located within one of the 3 CRA districts.

Click here for the application and for more complete information about the program.
Or, simply contact St. Cloud's CRA for more information.

Please note the application deadlines below to allow time to present your application to the CRA Board for review.

Application Deadline                                   CRA Board Meeting Review
Wednesday, December 21, 2016.....................Thursday, January 5, 2017
SPECIAL MEETING, no application review...Thursday, February 2, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017.......................Thursday, March 2, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017.............................Thursday, May 4, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017.............................Thursday, July 6, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017..........................Thursday, September 7, 2017

Click here for examples of projects which have been completed through St. Cloud's Building & Site Improvement Grant Program in the past.