Investigative Services Division  Directory

Name
Title
Email Address
Phone
Darrell Enger Investigative Services Captaindenger@stcloud.org 407-891-6703
Erica McKinnon Crime Analystemckinnon@stcloud.org 407-891-6773
Corey Targia
 Criminal Investigations Unit Sergeantctargia@stcloud.org 407-891-6779
David Finenco
 Street Crimes Unit/OCIB  Sergeantdfinenco@stcloud.org 407-891-6704
Glenn GilbertIntelligence Unit Sergeantggilbert@stcloud.org 407-891-6731
Matthew Langley
Forensic Unit Supervisor
mlangley@stcloud.org 407-891-6716


Return to the St. Cloud Police Homepage